The idea behind sailing a Mini Transat is to learn. About yourself, your boat, your people skills and your business skills. That's because a sailor must not only prepare himself physically and mentally, but also organize his budget, his time and his priorities. It's not an easy job, and I am happy to have started my project so early on, leaving me time to organize everything. ![](/content/images/2015/12/vazi-1.JPG)

After two years of collecting money for the purchase of my companion Eloa, I had to start collecting money and equipment to sail the Transat safely. At the end of the year 2016., I am proud to say I managed to do everything I set my mind to. In this page, I will list all my partners, friends, sponsors and donors which helped, are helping, and will be helping me and Eloa sail to Martinique. ___

#TITLE SPONSOR: ![](/content/images/2017/07/MEDICO_Specijalna-bolnica-logo_ENG-03-3.jpg)
[**Specialty hospital Medico**](http://www.medico.hr/)

TECHNICAL PARTNERS:


**GUMICENTAR NAUTIKA d.o.o. - hull and GRP works**
**TOKARSKA RADNJA "GRAKALIĆ" - metalworks**
[**MUSTO.HR**](http://www.musto.hr/) ![](/content/images/2017/07/crni_s_crtom-3.jpg)
[**ULLMANSAILS.HR**](http://www.ullmansails.hr/) ![](/content/images/2017/07/ullman.jpg)
[**ASPAR RIGGING SOLUTIONS**](http://www.aspar-rigging.hr/) ![](/content/images/2017/07/ASPARLogo1.jpg) ___
##SPONSORS & PARTNERS: ____
[**Adria Yachting**](http://www.adria-yachting.com/)
[**Aitac**](http://www.aitac.nl/)
**Ajva**
[**Allianz**](http://www.allianz.hr/)
[**Adria Medic**](http://www.adriamedic.hr/)
**Aurora & Vespera Fitness Gym**
**Bocel**
[**Damaco**](http://www.damaco.com.hr/)
[**Diver Lošinj**](http://www.diver.hr/)
[**DSK Trgovina**](http://www.dsk.hr/)
[**Gamo**](http://www.gamo.si/)
**Garmožaj**
[**Hotel Manora**](http://www.manora-losinj.hr/)
[**Ind - Eko**](http://www.ind-eko.hr/)
[**ITT - Rijeka**](http://www.ittrijeka.hr/)
[**Jadranka Hoteli**](http://www.losinj-hotels.com/hr/)
**Kličković Security**
[**Mali Lošinj Port Authority**](http://www.luckauprava-losinj.hr/)
[**Mali Lošinj Tourist Board**](http://www.visitlosinj.hr/)
[**Marina Lošinj**](http://www.marinalosinj.com/)
[**MCP Boat Charter**](http://www.mcp.hr/)
[**Navela**](http://www.navela.hr/)
[**Nutrifito**](http://www.nutrifito.hr/)
**Otoks**
[**Petrol Lavori**](http://www.plr.hr/)
[**Pičuljan Marine**](http://www.piculjan.hr/)
[**Pizzeria Maslina**](http://www.pizzeria-maslina.hr/)
[**Rijekaprojekt**](http://www.rijekaprojekt.hr/)
**SeaHelp Adria**
[**Simtec Marine**](http://www.simtec-marine.hr/)
**Sperto**
[**The City of Mali Lošinj**](http://www.mali-losinj.hr/)
[**Tekol Teri**](http://www.tekol-teri.hr/)
**TSI**
[**Ultra Sailing**](http://www.ultra-sailing.hr/)
[**Varg Sport**](http://www.vargsport.com//)